Ableton – Free Ableton Live Pack: Finger Percussion by Vertecs

Do you find yourself tapping stuff and making rhythms? Or slightly hitting your body like it was a drum kit? Well… I do.

So this Ableton Live Pack I just found made of 83 samples from snaps, slaps, clicks and other sounds, its just perfect to recreate percussions we get by tapping stuff with your fingers.

I played with it for a while and immediately I was able to imitate the same rhythm I was making with my hands, plus some other sounds I can’t find out where they came from, its a fun pack and will keep you busy for a while and I’m sure you can get a good use to it.

By the way did I mention it’s completely free? Get it at: www.vertecsrecordings.com

Here is a little Demo I made with it:

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

